YOU TELL ‘EM I’M COMING… AND CHOCOLATE’S COMING WITH ME!

Kurt Russell Stoverkurt-russell

Wyatt Earp: I did my duty, now I’d like to get on with my life. I’m going to Tombstone to get into the chocolate business.

Crawley Dake: Ah, I see. To strike it rich. Well, all right, that’s fine, everyone loves chocolate. Tell you one thing, though… I never saw a rich chocolate man who didn’t wind up with a guilty conscience and a fatass.

Wyatt Earp: Already got a guilty conscience. Might as well have the money and a fatass, too. Good day, now.

Original dialogue from the actual, alternate version I wrote that went better with my initial joke.  All of this is parody, but it could lead to a pretty cool Wyatt Earp meets Willy Wonka type movie: Wyatt Wonka

What do you think? Be honest!

